image

Lord, I want your heart to be in my heart.
For in you, I come alive, 
Moving ahead from boring death to exciting life.

Lord,give me the guidance to know,
When to hold on and when to let go.
And the grace to make the right decision with dignity.

In your promises, 
I will move from discouragement to hope.

In your pardon,
I will move from shame to glory.

In your power,
I will move from weakness to strength.

In your providence,
I will move from failure to success!

Thank You lord,
Amen!

5 thoughts on “Amen.

Leave a Reply

